Ratings > Banks and Financial Institutions > Guarantee institutions > Guarantee Fund of Credit Support of the Republic of Mordovia
Guarantee Fund of Credit Support of the Republic of Mordovia

href="http://www.gfkorm.ru/">www.gfkorm.ru/

 



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Rating of garantee institutionsB++2Negative25.05.2017

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

25.05.2017
AK&M Rating Agency has affirmed the guarantee institution rating of the Guarantee Fund of Credit Support of the Republic of Mordovia on the national scale at 'B++' revising the sub-level from 1 to 2. The outlook is negative.
The rating 'B++' indicates that the Guarantee Fund of the Republic of Mordovia qualifies as a guarantee institutions with a satisfactory degree of reliability. The risk of a delay in meeting obligations is moderate, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is insignificant. The rating ass09.06.2016
AK&M Rating Agency has lowered the guarantee institution rating of the Guarantee Fund of Credit Support of the Republic of Mordovia (GFCS RM) on the national scale from 'A' tier 3 to 'B++' tier 1. The outlook is stable.
The 'B++' rating indicates that the autonomous institution "Guarantee Fund of Credit Support of the Republic of Mordovia" qualifies as a guarantee institution with a satisfactory degree of reliability. The risk of a delay in meeting obligations is moderate, the full or partial debt03.04.2015
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the guarantee institution rating of Guarantee Fund of Credit Support of the Republic of Mordovia (GFCS RM) on the national scale at 'A', tier 3, with a stable outlook.
The 'A' rating indicates that the Guarantee Fund of Credit Support of the Republic of Mordovia is a guarantee institution with a high degree of financial stability and a good level of SME assistance in the region. The full or partial default risk is low. Autonomous institution 'Guarante29.04.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the guarantee institution rating of Guarantee Fund of Credit Support of the Republic of Mordovia on the national scale at 'A', tier 3, with a stable outlook.
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the guarantee institution rating of Guarantee Fund of Credit Support of the Republic of Mordovia on the national scale at 'A', tier 3, with a stable outlook. The 'A' rating indicates a high degree of reliability of the guarantee institution. Ris27.02.2013
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency assigned the ‘A’ guarantee institution rating with a positive outlook as per the national scale to the Guarantee Fund of Credit Support of the Republic of Mordovia.
The ‘A’ rating indicates a high credit standing of the guarantee institution. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is relatively low, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is minimal. The autonomous institution ‘Guarantee Fund of Credit Support of the Republic of Mordov

Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинги > Банки и финансовые институты > Гарантийные фонды > АУ «Гарантийный фонд Республики Мордовия»
АУ «Гарантийный фонд Республики Мордовия»

http://www.gfkorm.ru

 

Автономное учреждение «Гарантийный фонд кредитного обеспечения Республики Мордовия» является одним из основных элементов инфраструктуры поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства  в регионе. Центральным направлением деятельности фонда является предоставление поручительств по кредитным и иным заемным обязательствам субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства, зарегистрированных в республике, при недостаточном объеме залогового обеспечения.



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг гарантийной организацииB++2Негативный25.05.2017

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

25.05.2017
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило АУ «Гарантийный фонд Республики Мордовия» рейтинг гарантийной организации по национальной шкале «В++», изменив подуровень рейтинга с первого на второй. Прогноз негативный.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что АУ «Гарантийный фонд Республики Мордовия» относится к классу гарантийных организаций с удовлетворительной степенью надежности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначител09.06.2016
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M понизило АУ «Гарантийный фонд Республики Мордовия» рейтинг гарантийной организации по национальной шкале с уровня «А», 3-й подуровень, до уровня «В++», 1-й подуровень. Прогноз стабильный.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что АУ «Гарантийный фонд Республики Мордовия» относится к классу гарантийных организаций с удовлетворительной степенью надежности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. 03.04.2015
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило АУ «Гарантийный фонд Республики Мордовия» рейтинг гарантийной организации по национальной шкале «А», третий подуровень, прогноз – стабильный.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что АУ «Гарантийный фонд Республики Мордовия» относится к классу гарантийных организаций с достаточной степенью финансовой устойчивости и приемлемым уровнем поддержки субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства в регионе. Риск несвоевременного выполн29.04.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило АУ «Гарантийный фонд Республики Мордовия» рейтинг гарантийной организации по национальной шкале «А», 3-й подуровень. Прогноз по рейтингу - стабильный.
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило АУ «Гарантийный фонд Республики Мордовия» рейтинг гарантийной организации по национальной шкале «А», 3-й подуровень. Прогноз по рейтингу - стабильный. Рейтинг «А» означает, что организация имеет высоку27.02.2013
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» присвоило АУ «Гарантийный фонд Республики Мордовия» рейтинг гарантийной организации по национальной шкале «А» с позитивным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что организация имеет высокий уровень кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. Автономное учреждение «Гарантийный фонд кредитного обеспечения Республики Мордовия&

Яндекс.Метрика