Ratings > Investment Institutions > Investment funds > FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF
FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF

FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF was formed in May 2014 by open-ended investment company FinEx Funds plc operating within the Irish jurisdiction and authorized by the Central bank of Ireland, located at: Block D, Iveagh Court, HarCoart Road, Dublin 2, Ireland. The Company's investment manager is Finex Capital Management LLP registered as a limited liability partnership in England and Wales (FCA registration number 550784) at: 4th Floor, 39 Dover Street, London W15 4NN, United Kingdom. FinEx Funds plc's authorized representative in Russia is Management Company FinEx Plus LLC, a member of the National Association of Securities Market Participants (NAUFOR).

FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF (ticker FXMM) was listed in Ireland and admitted to public trading among an unlimited range of investors on the Moscow Exchange on May 6, 2014. 

FinEx Funds plc's auditor is PricewaterhouseCoopers, One Spenser Dock, North Wall Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland.

 

 



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Investment Fund, Credit ratingОтозван09.11.2015

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

09.11.2015
AK&M Rating Agency has withdrawn the 'A++' credit rating of money market exchange-traded fund FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF, with a stable outlook, due to its expiration.
AK&M Rating Agency has withdrawn the 'A++' credit rating of money market exchange-traded fund FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF, with a stable outlook, due to its expiration.   CJSC AK&M Rating Agency www.akmrating.ru Ul. Gubkina 3, Moscow, Russia Phone no. (495) 916-70-30, 30.10.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency assigned an 'A++' national scale credit rating to FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF. The outlook is stable.
The 'A++' rating indicates that FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF (ISIN IE00BL3DYX33) qualifies as an extremely reliably and creditworthy financial vehicle, with the lowest imaginable risk of a delay in meeting obligations to investors. The Fund was established by FinEx Funds Plc., an umbrel

Яндекс.Метрика

FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF

Биржевой инвестиционный фонд денежного рынка ФинЭкс (FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF) учрежден в мае 2014 года открытой инвестиционной компанией FinEx Funds plc, подчиняющейся законодательству Ирландии и авторизованной Центральным банком Ирландии, находящейся по адресу: Block D, Iveagh Court, HarCoart Road, Dublin 2,  Ireland. Инвестиционным менеджером компании является Finex Capital Management LLP, зарегистрированный в качестве партнерства с ограниченной ответственностью в Англии и Уэльсе (регистрационный номер в FCA 550784) по адресу 4TH Floor, 39 Dover Street, London W15 4NN, United Kingdom. Уполномоченным лицом FinEx Funds plc в России является ООО «Управляющая компания «ФинЭкс Плюс», член Национальной ассоциации участников фондового рынка (НАУФОР).

Биржевой инвестиционный фонд денежного рынка FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF (тикер FXMM) прошел листинг в Ирландии и 6 мая 2014 г. был допущен к публичному обращению среди неограниченного круга инвесторов на Московской бирже. 

Аудитором FinEx Funds plc является PricewaterhouseCoopers, One Spenser Dock, North Wall Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland. 

 



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг инвестиционного фонда, кредитоспособностьОтозван 09.11.2015

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

09.11.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M отозвало рейтинг кредитоспособности Биржевому инвестиционному фонду денежного рынка FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF на уровне «А++» со стабильным прогнозом в связи с истечением срока действия.
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M отозвало рейтинг кредитоспособности Биржевому инвестиционному фонду денежного рынка FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF на уровне «А++» со стабильным прогнозом в связи с истечением срока действия.   ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» www.30.10.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» присвоило Биржевому инвестиционному фонду денежного рынка FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А++» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А++» означает, что FinEx Cash Equivalents UCITS ETF (ISIN IE00BL3DYX33) относится к классу финансовых инструментов с максимально высокой степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств перед инвесторами  минимальный. Учредителем фонда является &l

Яндекс.Метрика