JSCB «Primorye»

Website of the bank: primbank.ru/

The Bank has been operating in the market of banking services since 1994. In 2012, the Bank secured a new general banking license (no. 3001); in November 2004, the Banking Supervision Committee of the Central Bank permitted JSCB Primorye to join the Deposit Insurance System (DIS). The Bank's auditor was CJSC BDO.

The Bank qualifies as a mid-sized Russian credit institution in terms of the amount of business. As of July 1, 2013, the Bank ranked 158th among Russian banking institutions in the amount of net assets (RUB 23.3 billion), 163rd in the equity capital as of the same date (RUB 2.7 billion).

The Bank's core business is the provision of all types of banking products and services involving Russian rubles and foreign currencies, along with operations in the market of precious metals and securities.



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Bank, credit ratingA**3Stable22.11.2016

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

22.11.2016
AK&M Rating Agency has raised the national scale credit rating of public joint-stock commercial bank Primorye (license no. 3001) to 'A', sub-level 3. The outlook is stable.
The 'A' rating indicates that PJSCB Primorye qualifies as a highly reliable borrower. The risk of a failure to meet obligations in time is low, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is minimal. The rating assignment was based on the Credit Rating Methodology for Banks and their Debt In15.07.2016
AK&M Rating Agency has lowered the national scale credit rating of JSCB Primorye (license no. 3001) from 'A' tier 3 to 'B++' tier 2. The outlook is stable.
The rating downgrade reflects a deterioration in the Bank's financial position for the 5-month period in 2016. Since March 2016, AK&M Rating Agency has seen a notable deterioration in the loan portfolio quality: arrears on the retail and corporate loans provided by the Bank increased from R26.10.2015
AK&M Rating Agency has affirmed the national scale credit rating assigned to JSCB Primorye (license no. 3001) at 'A', lowering the sub-level (tier) from 1 to 3. The outlook is stable.
The 'A' rating indicates that JSCB Primorye qualifies as a highly reliable borrower. The risk of a failure to meet obligations in time is low, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is minimal. The rating assignment was based on the Credit Rating Methodology for Banks and their Debt Ins16.10.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating assigned to JSCB Primorye (license no. 3001) at 'A', tier 1, with a stable outlook.
The 'A' rating indicates that JSCB Primorye qualifies as a highly reliable borrower. The risk of a failure to meet obligations in time is low, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is minimal. The Bank headquartered in Vladivostok city qualifies as a mid-sized Russian credit instituti25.10.2013
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating assigned to JSCB Primorye (license no. 3001) at 'A', with a stable outlook.
  The 'A' rating indicates that JSCB Primorye qualifies as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is relatively low, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is minimal. We regard the high quality and growth of the Bank's equity capital, profitabl09.11.2012
AK&M Rating agency confirmed the ‘A’ credit rating (stable outlook) assigned to JSCB Primorye (lic. no. 3001) as per the national scale.
  The ‘A’ rating indicates that JSCB Primorye is qualified as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is relatively low, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is minimal. The rating score of JSCB Primorye are essentially supported by the continu24.11.2011
AK&M Rating Agency assigned the ‘A’ credit rating with a stable outlook to JSCB Primorye (OAO) as per the national scale
  The ‘A’ rating indicates that JSCB Primorye (OAO) (license no. 3001 of the Central bank of the Russian Federation) is qualified as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is relatively low, restructuring risk for the loan / part of the loan is minimal.

Яндекс.Метрика

АКБ «Приморье» (ПАО)

Сайт банка: primbank.ru/

Банк осуществляет свою деятельность на рынке банковских услуг с 1994 года. В 2012 году Банком была получена новая генеральная лицензия на осуществление банковских операций № 3001 В ноябре 2004 года Комитетом банковского надзора ЦБ было вынесено положительное заключение о вступлении ПАО АКБ «Приморье» в Систему Страхования вкладов (ССВ). Аудитором Банка являлось - ЗАО «БДО».

Банк относится к числу средних по величине и объемам операций российских банков. На 1 января 2014 года собственный капитал составил 2,803 млрд рублей, объем чистых активов - 24,1 млрд рублей,  .

Основным направлением деятельности Банка является предоставление всех видов банковских продуктов и услуг в рублях и валюте, а также работа на рынке драгоценных металлов и ценных бумаг.



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг банка, кредитоспособностьA**3Стабильный22.11.2016

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

22.11.2016
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M повысило ПАО АКБ «Приморье» (лицензия № 3001) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале до уровня «А», 3-ий подуровень, прогноз стабильный.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что ПАО АКБ «Приморье» относится к классу заемщиков с высокой степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна. Рейтинг присвоен на основании «Методики оп15.07.2016
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M понизило рейтинг кредитоспособности ПАО АКБ «Приморье» (лицензия №3001) по национальной шкале с уровня «А», 3-й подуровень до уровня «В++», 2-й подуровень. Прогноз стабильный.
Понижение рейтинга обусловлено ухудшением финансового положения Банка за 5 месяцев 2016 года. Начиная с марта текущего года, Агентство отмечает заметное снижение качества ссудного портфеля: объем просроченной задолженности по кредитам физических и юридических лиц увеличился с 870 млн. руб. до 2 67326.10.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило рейтинг кредитоспособности ОАО АКБ «Приморье» (лицензия № 3001) по национальной шкале на уровне «А», понизив подуровень рейтинга с первого до третьего. Прогноз стабильный.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что ОАО АКБ «Приморье» относится к классу заемщиков с высокой степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна. Рейтинг присвоен на основании «Методики оп16.10.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило ОАО АКБ «Приморье» (лицензия № 3001) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А», первый подуровень, со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что ОАО АКБ «Приморье» относится к классу заемщиков с высокой степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна. Банк относится к числу средних по величине и об25.10.2013
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило ОАО АКБ «Приморье» (лицензия № 3001) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале: «А» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что ОАО АКБ «Приморье» относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна. Основными факторами, поддерживающими рейтинговую09.11.2012
ЗАО Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило АКБ «Приморье» (ОАО) (лицензия № 3001) кредитный рейтинг по национальной шкале: «А» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что АКБ «Приморье» (ОАО) (joint stock commercial bank «Primorye») относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уровнем надежности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна. О24.11.2011
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M присвоило АКБ «Приморье» (ОАО) кредитный рейтинг по национальной шкале: «А» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что АКБ «Приморье» (ОАО), лицензия Центрального банка Российской Федерации №3001, относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уровнем надежности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна

Яндекс.Метрика