Ratings > Banks and Financial Institutions > Banks > Commercial Bank National Standard Limited Liability Company
Commercial Bank National Standard Limited Liability Company

Website of the bank: www.ns-bank.ru/

CB National Standard LLC operating in the market of banking services since 2002 has recently been among the hundred largest Russian banks in terms of assets and equity capital. As of April 1, 2013, the Bank ranked 97th in assets (RUB 44,048 million), 99th in equity (RUB 6,801 million), 133rd in retained earnings in Russia, as estimated by Interfax-Center for Economic Analysis.

CB National Standard LLC is licensed by the Bank of Russia to provide banking services involving Russian rubles and foreign currencies to individuals and legal entities and possesses non-expiring licenses for professional dealer, brokerage, depositary and securities management activities. CB National Standard LLC is registered as a member of the deposit insurance scheme. Alongside with all kinds of banking services, the Bank is committed to investment activities. The Bank focuses on services and loans to corporate customers, operations in the securities market. The retail segment is not among its development priorities.

CB National Standard LLC is the parent credit institution of a consolidated banking group, with JSC CB Russky Yuzhny Bank and NS-Finance LLC as subsidiaries.

CB National Standard LLC has two branches in Stary Oskol, Belgorod region, and in Novorossiysk, Krasnodar Krai. The Bank has supplementary business units: two satellite offices in Moscow, one satellite office in Belgorod, one satellite office in Gubkin, Belgorod region, one satellite office in Novorossiysk, and one operational office in Voronezh.

 



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Bank, credit ratingОтозван27.05.2015

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

27.05.2015
AK&M Rating Agency withdraws the 'A+' national scale credit rating (stable outlook) of National Standard Bank LLC following the rating expiration and the Bank's refusal to have the rating updated.
AK&M Rating Agency has withdrawn the 'A+' national scale credit rating (stable outlook) of National Standard Bank LLC following the rating expiration and the Bank's refusal to have the rating updated.     CJSC AK&M Rating Agency Ul. Gubkina 3, Moscow, Russia www.ak11.06.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of National Standard Bank LLC at 'A+'. The outlook is stable.
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of National Standard Bank LLC at 'A+'. The outlook is stable. The 'A+' rating indicates that Commercial Bank National Standard Limited Liability Company qualifies as a highly creditworthy borrower. Risk of a delay20.06.2013
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency assigned an ‘A+’ credit rating as per the national scale to CB National Standard LLC (license no. 3421). The outlook is stable.
The ‘A+’ rating indicates that CB National Standard LLC qualifies as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is insignificant. We regard the growing equity, high capital quality and adequacy, low percentage of problem and non-performing loans in the loan portf

Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинги > Банки и финансовые институты > Банки > КБ «Национальный стандарт» (ООО)
КБ «Национальный стандарт» (ООО)

Сайт банка: www.ns-bank.ru/

В настоящее время ООО КБ «Национальный стандарт» имеет лицензии Банка Россиина осуществление банковских операций с физическими и юридическими лицами в рублях и иностранной валюте, а также лицензии профессионального  участника рынка  ценныхбумаг на осуществление дилерской, брокерской и депозитарной деятельности, а также деятельности по управлению  ценными бумагами без ограничения сроков действия. Банк включен в реестр банков, входящих в Систему Страхования вкладов (ССВ). Банк осуществляет все виды банковских операций, инвестиционный бизнес. Приоритетным направлениями являются обслуживание и кредитование корпоративных клиентов, операции с ценными бумагами. Розничный бизнес развит относительно слабо.



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг банка, кредитоспособностьОтозван 27.05.2015

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

27.05.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M отозвало рейтинг кредитоспособности ООО КБ «Национальный стандарт» по национальной шкале на уровне «А+» со стабильным прогнозом в связи с окончанием срока действия договора.
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M отозвало рейтинг кредитоспособности ООО КБ «Национальный стандарт» по национальной шкале на уровне «А+» со стабильным прогнозом в связи с окончанием срока действия договора и отказом банка от дальнейшей актуализации рейтинга.   Москва, ул11.06.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило рейтинг кредитоспособности ООО КБ «Национальный стандарт» по национальной шкале «А+». Прогноз стабильный.
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило рейтинг кредитоспособности ООО  КБ  «Национальный стандарт» по национальной шкале «А+». Прогноз стабильный. Рейтинг «А+» означает, что Общество с ограниченной ответственностью Коммерческий Бан20.06.2013
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» присвоило ООО КБ «Национальный стандарт» (лицензия № 3421) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А+» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А+» означает, что ОООКБ «Национальный стандарт» относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств незначительный. Основными факторами, поддерживающими рейтинговую оценку ООО КБ «Национальный станда

Яндекс.Метрика