Ratings > Banks and Financial Institutions > Banks > OJSC "Sotsinvestbank"
OJSC "Sotsinvestbank"

sibank.ru/en_index/

OJSC Sotsinvestbank operating in the market of banking services since 1990 is licensed by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation (general banking license no. 1132 as of December 15, 1988).

OJSC Sotsinvestbank provides the standard range of banking products and services involving Russian rubles and foreign currencies.

Zeki Velidi Street 42, Ufa, Russia, OJSC Sotsinvestbank has one branch, 38 satellite offices, 57 operational offices and 26 stand-alone cash desks. The bank is operating in two regions of the Russian Federation: Republic of Bashkortostan and Moscow.



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Bank, credit ratingОтозван18.05.2016

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

18.05.2016
AK&M Rating Agency has affirmed the national scale credit rating of PJSC Sotsinvestbank (license no. 1132) at 'C+', revising the outlook from 'negative' to 'positive', and withdrew the rating as the bank refused to have the rating updated.
The Bank qualifies as a medium-sized Russian credit institution in terms of the amount of business. As of April 1, 2016, the Bank ranked 110th among Russian banks in terms of asset size, 613th in terms of net profit. In the first quarter of 2016, PJSC Sotsinvestbank considerably improved its assets27.07.2015
AK&M Rating Agency lowered the national scale credit rating of PJSC Sotsinvestbank from 'B++' ('satisfactory creditworthiness') to 'C+' (low creditworthiness), revising the outlook from stable to negative.
The negative rating action and the outlook revision reflect the soaring risk of the rated Bank losing a substantial part of assets placed with credit institutions which forfeited their licenses subject to orders of the Bank of Russia as of July 24, 2015. Adequate provisions for such assets may absor09.07.2015
AK&M Rating Agency has downgraded the national scale credit rating of PJSC Sotsinvestbank (license no. 1132) from 'A', tier 3, to 'B++', tier 1. The outlook is stable.
The 'B++' rating indicates that PJSC Sotsinvestbank qualifies as a sufficiently creditworthy borrower. The risk of a delay in meeting obligations is moderate, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is insignificant. The rating was assigned based on the Credit Rating Methodology for Bank13.05.2015
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of PJSC Sotsinvestbank (license no. 1132) at 'A', tier 3. The outlook is stable.
The 'A' rating indicates that PJSC Sotsinvestbank qualifies as a highly creditworthy borrower. The risk of a failure to meet obligations in time is low, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is minimal. Headquartered in Ufa, Russia, PJSC Sotsinvestbank has one branch, 44 satellite off09.07.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of OJSC Sotsinvestbank (license no. 1132) at 'A', tier 3. The outlook is stable.
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of OJSC Sotsinvestbank (license no. 1132) at 'A', tier 3. The outlook is stable. The 'A' rating indicates that OJSC Sotsinvestbank qualifies as a highly creditworthy borrower. The risk of a failure to meet obligat17.06.2013
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency assigned an ‘A’ credit rating as per the national scale to OJSC Sotsinvestbank (license no. 1132). The outlook is stable.
The ‘A’ rating indicates that OJSC Sotsinvestbank qualifies as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is relatively low, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is minimal.   We appreciate the favorable net income structure, well-balanced liabili12.06.2012
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency assigned the ‘A’ rating with a stable outlook as per the national scale to OJSC Sotsinvestbank (license no. 1132)
The ‘A’ rating indicates that OJSC Sotsinvestbank is qualified as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is relatively low, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is minimal. One of the arguments for the rating score is the improving KPIs of OJSC Sots

Яндекс.Метрика

«Социнвестбанк» (ПАО)

sibank.ru/

Социнвестбанк осуществляет свою деятельность на рынке банковских услуг с 1990 года. Банк имеет генеральную лицензию ЦБ РФ на осуществление банковских операций № 1132 от 15 декабря 1988 года.

Социнвестбанк предоставляет стандартный спектр банковских продуктов и услуг в рублях и валюте.

Социнвестбанк помимо главного офиса включает в себя 1 филиал, 38 дополнительных офисов, 57 операционных офисов и 26 операционных касс вне кассового узла. Банк осуществляет свою деятельность в 2-х регионах Российской Федерации: Республике Башкортостан и Москве.



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг банка, кредитоспособностьОтозван 18.05.2016

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

18.05.2016
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило кредитный рейтинг «Социнвестбанк» (ПАО) (лицензия № 1132) по национальной шкале на уровне «С+», изменив прогноз на позитивный, и отозвало его в связи с отказом Банка от дальнейшей актуализации рейтинга.
«Социнвестбанк» (ПАО) относится к числу средних по величине и объемам операций российских банков. На 1 апреля 2016 года по величине активов Банк занимает 110 место, по размеру чистой прибыли – 613 место среди банков РФ. В 1 квартале 2016 года обязательства и активы Банка показали 27.07.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M понизило рейтинг кредитоспособности ПАО «Социнвестбанк» по национальной шкале с уровня «В++» до уровня «С+», изменив прогноз со стабильного на негативный.
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M понизило рейтинг кредитоспособности ПАО «Социнвестбанк» по национальной шкале с уровня «В++» (удовлетворительная степень кредитоспособности) до уровня «С+» (низкая степень кредитоспособности), изменив прогноз со стабильного на негати09.07.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M понизило рейтинг кредитоспособности ПАО «Социнвестбанк» (лицензия № 1132) по национальной шкале с «A» третий подуровень, до «B++» первый подуровень. Прогноз стабильный.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что ПАО «Социнвестбанк» относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительной степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий. Вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. Рейтинг присвоен на основани13.05.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило ПАО «Социнвестбанк» (лицензия № 1132) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «A», третий подуровень, со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «A», третий подуровень означает, что ПАО «Социнвестбанк» относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна. Головной офис Банка находитс09.07.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило ОАО «Социнвестбанк» (лицензия № 1132) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «A», третий подуровень, со стабильным прогнозом.
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило ОАО «Социнвестбанк» (лицензия № 1132) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «A», третий подуровень, со стабильным прогнозом. Рейтинг «A» означает, что ОАО «Социнвестбанк» относитс17.06.2013
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило ОАО «Социнвестбанк» (лицензия №1132) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что ОАО «Социнвестбанк» относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна.   В числе положительных факторов Агентств12.06.2012
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» присвоило ОАО «Социнвестбанк» (лицензия № 1132) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что ОАО «Социнвестбанк» относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна.  В качестве факторов, определяющих рейтинг

Яндекс.Метрика