Ratings > Banks and Financial Institutions > Banks > Commercial Bank «Transnational Bank» (Limited)
Commercial Bank «Transnational Bank» (Limited)

Website of the bank: http://www.tnb.ru/

The Bank has been active in the market of banking services since 1992, reg. no. 2108 at the Bank of Russia.

The Bank possesses a license for banking operations involving rubles and foreign currencies (without accepting money deposits from individuals) and a license for accepting deposits of precious metals as of December 26, 2012, along with a license for accepting money deposits from individuals denominated in Russian rubles and foreign currencies as of August 27, 1999.

Headquartered in Moscow, CB Transnational Bank (Limited) has branches in St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Volgograd and Bodaybo (Irkutsk region).

The bank provides all types of services involving Russian rubles and foreign currencies, lends to legal entities and individuals, carries out transactions with precious metals.



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Bank, credit ratingОтозван13.04.2015

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

13.04.2015
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency has withdrawn the national scale credit rating of CB Transnational Bank (Limited) (registration no. 2108) after the Bank's license for banking operations was recalled (Order of the Bank of Russia no. OD-785 dated 04/13/201
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency has withdrawn the national scale credit rating of CB Transnational Bank (Limited) (registration no. 2108) after the Bank's license for banking operations was recalled (Order of the Bank of Russia no. OD-785 dated 04/13/2015). The delicensed Bank was rated 'B++'16.02.2015
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency assigned a 'B++' tier 1 national scale credit rating to CB Transnational Bank (Limited) (license no. 2108), with a stable outlook.
The 'B++' rating indicates that CB Transnational Bank (Limited) qualifies as a sufficiently creditworthy borrower. The risk of a delay in meeting obligations is moderate, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is insignificant. The Bank qualifies as a mid-sized Russian credit instituti13.02.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of CB Transnational Bank (Limited) (license no. 2108) at 'A', tier 3. The outlook is stable.
  The 'A' rating indicates that CB Transnational Bank (Limited) qualifies as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is relatively low, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is minimal. The rating score is unlikely to change during the rating period.13.02.2013
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency upgraded the credit rating of CB Transnational Bank (Limited) (license no. 2108) from ‘B++’ to ‘A’ (stable outlook) as per the national scale.
      The ‘A’ rating indicates that CB Transnational Bank (Limited) qualifies as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is relatively low, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is minimal. The rating score is unlikely to change durin12.01.2012
AK&M Rating Agency confirmed the ‘B++' credit rating (stable outlook) assigned to CB Transnational Bank (Limited) (license no. 2108) as per the national scale.
  CJSC AK&M Rating Agency confirmed the ‘B++' credit rating (stable outlook) assigned to CB Transnational Bank (Limited) (license no. 2108) as per the national scale. The ‘B++' rating indicates that CB Transnational Bank (Limited) is qualified as a sufficiently reliabl12.10.2010


Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинги > Банки и финансовые институты > Банки > КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО)
КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО)

Сайт банка: www.tnb.ru/

Банк работает на основании лицензии на осуществление банковских операций со средствами в рублях и иностранной валюте (без права привлечения во вклады денежных средств физических лиц) и лицензии на привлечение во вклады денежных средств физических лиц в рублях и иностранной валюте от 26 декабря 2012 года, а также лицензии на привлечение во вклады и размещение драгоценных металлов от 27 августа 1999 года.

Головной офис КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО)расположен в Москве, филиалы – в Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге, Нижнем Новгороде, Волгограде и Бодайбо Иркутской области.

Банк предоставляет все виды банковских услуг в рублях и иностранной валюте, кредитует юридических и физических лиц, осуществляет операции с драгоценными металлами.

 

 



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг банка, кредитоспособностьОтозван 13.04.2015

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

13.04.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M отозвало рейтинг кредитоспособности КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО) (рег. номер 2108) в связи с отзывом лицензии на осуществление банковских операций (приказ Банка России от 13.04.2015 № ОД-785).
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M отозвало рейтинг кредитоспособности КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО) (рег. номер 2108) в связи с отзывом лицензии на осуществление банковских операций (приказ Банка России от 13.04.2015 № ОД-785). До этого момента у Банка действовал рейтинг "В++"16.02.2015
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» присвоило КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО) (лицензия №2108) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++», первый подуровень, прогноз стабильный.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО) относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительным уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий. Вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. КБ «Тран13.02.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО) (лицензия № 2108) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А», 3-й подуровень, со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО) относится к классу заемщиков с высокой степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна. В период срока действия присвоенн13.02.2013
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» повысило КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО) (лицензия № 2108) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале с «В++» до «А» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО) относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна. В период срока действия присвоенны12.01.2012
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО) (лицензия №2108) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале на уровне «В++» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО) относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительным уровнем надежности (наивысший уровень в данном классе). Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части не12.10.2010
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M присвоило КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильными перспективами.
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M присвоило Коммерческому банку «Транснациональный банк» (Общество с ограниченной ответственностью)(ОАО КБ «Транснациональный банк» (ООО)) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильными перспективами. Рейтин

Яндекс.Метрика