Bank VENETS, JSC

Website of the bank: venets-bank.ru/

The bank possesses a license for banking operations involving Russian rubles and foreign currencies (without accepting money deposits from individuals) as of July 30, 2012, and a license for accepting money deposits denominated in Russian rubles and foreign currencies from individuals as of July 30, 2012. The Bank participates in the compulsory deposit insurance scheme since October 14, 2004, registration no. 77.

Headquartered in Ulyanovsk, the Bank has a branch network in Ulyanovsk and Ulyanovsk region.

The Bank provides all types of services involving Russian rubles and foreign currencies to individuals and legal entities including lending services to individuals and legal entities.



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Bank, credit ratingB++**2Stable10.10.2016

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

10.10.2016
AK&M Rating Agency has affirmed the national scale credit rating of Bank VENETS, JSC (license no. 524) at 'B++', sub-level 2. The outlook is stable.
The 'B++' rating indicates that Bank VENETS, JSC qualifies as a sufficiently creditworthy borrower. The risk of a delay in meeting obligations is moderate, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is insignificant. The rating assignment was based on the Credit Rating Methodology for Banks01.07.2016
AK&M Rating Agency has affirmed the national scale credit rating of Bank VENETS, JSC (license no. 524) at 'B++', tier 2, revising the outlook from negative to stable.
The 'B++' rating indicates that Bank VENETS, JSC qualifies as a sufficiently creditworthy borrower. The risk of a delay in meeting obligations is moderate, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is insignificant. The outlook revision is motivated by a reduction in overdue debt, an incr18.09.2015
AK&M Rating Agency has affirmed the national scale credit rating of Bank VENETS, JSC (license no. 524) at 'B++', tier 2, with a negative outlook.
The 'B++' rating indicates that Bank VENETS, JSC qualifies as a sufficiently creditworthy borrower. The risk of a delay in meeting obligations is moderate, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is insignificant. The rating assignment was based on the Credit Rating Methodology for Banks09.07.2015
AK&M Rating Agency has revised the outlook on the credit rating of Bank VENETS, JSC (license no. 524) from stable to negative, affirmed the rating at 'B++', tier 2.
The lower outlook reflects the substantial growth of reputational and regulatory risks for Bank VENETS in connection with tax offenses committed by one of the credit institution's shareholders who exerts significant influence on the Bank according to IFRS 28 standards; we tend to believe that th18.03.2015
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of Bank VENETS, JSC at 'B++', tier 2, revising the outlook from positive to stable.
According to the monthly monitoring results, AK&M Rating Agency revised the outlook on the credit rating of Bank VENETS, JSC to stable. The revision reflects the continuing erosion of the Bank's loan book. Since the Bank's rating was affirmed (the reporting date being July 1, 2014), arr14.08.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating assigned to Bank VENETS, JSC at 'B++' (tier 2) revising the outlook to positive.
The 'B++' rating indicates that Bank VENETS, JSC qualifies as a sufficiently creditworthy borrower. The risk of a delay in meeting obligations is moderate, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is insignificant. Bank VENETS, JSC is a regional bank focused on operations in Russia's30.07.2013
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating assigned to Bank VENETS, JSC (license no. 524) at ‘B++’. The outlook is stable.
  The ‘B++’ rating indicates that Bank VENETS, JSC qualifies as a sufficiently reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is moderate, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is insignificant. We regard the high adequacy, quality and growth of equity capital,19.07.2012
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency assigned the ‘B++’ credit rating to CJSC Bank Venets (license no. 524) as per the national scale, with a stable outlook
  The ‘B++’ rating indicates that CJSC Bank Venets is qualified as a sufficiently reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is moderate, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is insignificant. The rating score of CJSC Bank Venets is essentially supported b18.11.2011
18.11.2010


Яндекс.Метрика

Банк «Венец» (АО)

Банк "Венец" создан в 1990 году на базе Операционного управления Промстройбанка.

Лицензия ЗАО Банк «Венец» на осуществление банковских операций со средствами в рублях и иностранной валюте (без права привлечения во вклады денежных средств физических лиц) от 30.07.2012 и лицензия на привлечение во вклады денежных средств физических лиц в рублях и иностранной валюте от 30.07.2012. Является участником системы обязательного страхования вкладов с 14 октября 2004 года, номер по реестру – 77.

Головной офис расположен в Ульяновске, сеть подразделений – Ульяновске и в Ульяновской области.

Банк предоставляет юридическим и физическим лицам все виды услуг в рублях и валюте, кредитует юридических и физических лиц.

www.venets-bank.ru



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг банка, кредитоспособностьB++**2Стабильный10.10.2016

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

10.10.2016
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило АО Банк «Венец» (лицензия № 524) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++», второй подуровень, прогноз стабильный.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что АО Банк «Венец» относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительной степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. Рейтинг присвоен на основании &l01.07.2016
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило АО Банк «Венец» (лицензия №524) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++», второй подуровень, изменив прогноз с негативного на стабильный.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что АО Банк «Венец» относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительной степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. Изменение прогноза по рейтингу 18.09.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило АО Банк «Венец» (лицензия №524) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++», 2-ой подуровень, прогноз негативный.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что АО Банк «Венец» относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительной степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. Рейтинг присвоен на основании &l09.07.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M изменило прогноз по рейтингу кредитоспособности АО Банк «Венец» (лицензия № 524) со «стабильного» на «негативный», сохранив рейтинг на уровне «В++», 2-ой подуровень.
Снижение прогноза по рейтингу обусловлено существенным ростом репутационных и регулятивных рисков АО Банк «Венец» в связи с налоговыми правонарушениями одного из акционеров кредитной организации. Агентство полагает, что неправомерные действия лица, под значительным влиянием которого в со18.03.2015
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило АО Банк «Венец» рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++», 2-ой подуровень, изменив прогноз с позитивного на стабильный.
По результатам ежемесячного мониторинга Рейтинговое агентство АК&М изменило прогноз по рейтингу АО Банк «Венец» на стабильный. Данное понижение обусловлено продолжающимся ухудшением качества кредитного портфеля. Объем просроченной задолженности с момента подтверждения уровня рейтинг14.08.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило ЗАО Банк "Венец" рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» (2-й подуровень) повысив прогноз до позитивного.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что ЗАО Банк «Венец» относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительным уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий. Вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. ЗАО Банк «Венец» ре30.07.2013
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило ЗАО Банк «Венец» (лицензия № 524) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что ЗАО Банк «Венец» относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительным уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. Основными факторами, поддержива19.07.2012
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» присвоило ЗАО Банк «Венец» (лицензия № 524) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что ЗАО Банк «Венец» относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительным уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. Основными факторами, поддержива18.11.2011
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M отозвало рейтинг кредитоспособности ЗАО Банк «Венец» (лицензия № 524) по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильным прогнозом в связи с истечением срока действия договора.
18.11.2010
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство АК&M» присвоило ЗАО Банк «Венец» рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильными перспективами.
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M присвоило Закрытому акционерному обществу Банк «Венец» (ЗАО Банк «Венец») кредитный рейтинг «В++» со стабильным прогнозом. Рейтинг «В++» означает, что ЗАО Банк «Венец» относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетво

Яндекс.Метрика