Ratings > Banks and Financial Institutions > Banks > "Zarechye" Bank (JSC)
"Zarechye" Bank (JSC)

Website of the bank: zarech.ru/index_eng.asp

Zarechye Bank (JSC) has been operating in the market of banking services since 1990. The Bank is licensed by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, general banking license no. 817 as of June 19, 2012, with a banking license to accept deposits precious metals and effect other transactions involving precious metals, dated November 15, 2002.

DIS registration certificate no. 32 as of October 1, 2004.

Zarechye Bank (JSC) provides all types of banking products and services involving Russian rubles and foreign currencies. Besides, the Bank focuses on lending to the real sector and supporting its customers' foreign operations.

Luknitskogo street 2, Kazan, Russia. Apart from the HQ, its network comprises 1 branch, 2 subsidiary offices, 1 stand-alone cash desk and 2 representative offices.



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Bank, credit ratingОтозван26.08.2014

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

26.08.2014
AK&M Rating Agency withdraws the 'B++' national scale credit rating assigned to Zarechye Bank (JSC), stable outlook, due to its expiration.
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency has withdrawn the 'B++' national scale credit rating assigned to Zarechye Bank (JSC), stable outlook, due to its expiration. The rating, along with any information and conclusions provided in this press release, only conveys our opinion on the Bank's creditwo23.08.2013
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of Zarechye Bank (JSC) (license no. 817) at 'B++', with a stable outlook.
  The 'B++' rating indicates that Zarechye Bank (JSC) qualifies as a sufficiently reliable borrower (the highest sub-grade of the 'B' grade). Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is moderate, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is insignificant. We regard the high19.09.2012
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency confirmed the ‘B++’ credit rating (stable outlook) assigned to JSCB Zarechye (OJSC) (license no. 817) as per the national scale.
  The ‘B++’ rating indicates that JSCB">JSCB Zarechye (JSC">OJSC) is qualified as a sufficiently reliable borrower (the highest sub-grade of the ‘B’ grade). Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is moderate, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loa25.08.2011
AK&M Rating Agency assigned the ‘B++’ (stable outlook) credit rating to JSCB Zarechye (OAO) as per the national scale.
  The ‘B++' rating indicates that JSCB Zarechye (OAO) is qualified as a sufficiently reliable borrower (the highest sub-grade of the ‘B' grade). The key performance indicators of JSCB Zarechye (OAO) are steadily growing. In 2010, the Bank’s assets increased by 50% (a

Яндекс.Метрика

АКБ «Заречье» (ОАО)

 Сайт банка: www.zarech.ru/

АКБ «Заречье» (ОАО) осуществляет свою деятельность на рынке банковских услуг с 1990 года. Банк имеет генеральную лицензию ЦБ РФ на осуществление банковских операций № 817 от 19 июня 2012 года и лицензию на осуществление банковских операций от 15 ноября 2002 года, дающую право на привлечение во вклады и размещение драгоценных металлов, а так же на проведение иных операций с  драгоценными металлами.

Участник системы обязательного страхования вкладов, номер по реестру 32 от 1 октября 2004 года.

АКБ «Заречье» (ОАО) предоставляет своим клиентам все виды банковских продуктов и услуг в рублях и валюте. К числу основных направлений деятельности можно отнести кредитование предприятий реального сектора экономики, обслуживание внешнеэкономической деятельности клиентов.

Головной офис Банка находится по адресу: г. Казань, ул. Лукницкого, д. 2. Сеть подразделений АКБ «Заречье» (ОАО) помимо головного офиса включает в себя 1 филиал, 2 дополнительных офиса, 2 операционных офиса, 1 операционную кассу вне кассового узла, и 2 представительства.

 

 



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг банка, кредитоспособностьОтозван 26.08.2014

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

26.08.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» отозвало рейтинг кредитоспособности АКБ "Заречье" (ОАО) по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильным прогнозом в связи с истечением срока действия.
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» отозвало рейтинг кредитоспособности АКБ "Заречье" (ОАО) по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильным прогнозом в связи с истечением срока действия. Рейтинг, а также любая информация и выводы, содержащиеся в пресс-релизе, должны рас23.08.2013
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило АКБ «Заречье» (ОАО)(лицензия №817) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что АКБ «Заречье» (ОАО) относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительным уровнем кредитоспособности (наивысший уровень в данном классе). Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначит19.09.2012
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило АКБ «Заречье» (ОАО) (лицензия №817) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что АКБ «Заречье» (ОАО) относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительным уровнем кредитоспособности (наивысший уровень в данном классе). Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначит25.08.2011
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» присвоило АКБ «Заречье» (ОАО) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильными перспективами.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что АКБ «Заречье» (ОАО) относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительным уровнем надежности (наивысший уровень в данном классе). АКБ «Заречье» (ОАО) демонстрирует стабильный рост ключевых показателей. В 2010 году активы Банка выросли на 5

Яндекс.Метрика