Ratings > Banks and Financial Institutions > Banks > OJSC Moscow Joint-Stock Bank TEMPBANK
OJSC Moscow Joint-Stock Bank TEMPBANK

Website of the bank: tempbank.ru/eng/

OJSC MJSB Tempbank has been operating in the market of banking services since 1989. The Bank is focused on providing comprehensive services to corporate and personal customers. Its core business is the provision of all types of banking products and services involving Russian rubles and foreign currencies. As a whole, the Bank’s activity profile is typical for a mid-sized Russian credit institution. As of April 1, 2013, the Bank ranked 271st in assets (RUB 9,336 million), 325th in equity (RUB 1,064 million), 552nd in retained earnings, as estimated by Interfax-Center for Economic Analysis.



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Bank, credit ratingОтозван01.08.2017

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

01.07.2016
AK&M Rating Agency has revised the outlook on the credit rating of PJSC MJSB Tempbank (license no. 55) from 'stable' to 'negative'. The rating is affirmed at 'B+'.
The 'B+' rating indicates that PJSC MJSB Tempbank qualifies as a sufficiently creditworthy borrower. The full or partial debt restructuring risk is low. The rating assignment was based on the Credit Rating Methodology for Banks and their Debt Instruments rev. November 27, 2015. The Bank is 10.02.2016
AK&M Rating Agency has affirmed the national scale credit rating of Public Joint-Stock Company Moscow Joint-Stock Bank Tempbank (PJSC MJSB Tempbank) at 'B+', revising the outlook from 'negative' to 'stable'.
The outlook revision reflects higher provisions for retail loans. The amount of provisions formed by the Bank in the retail segment has reached 19% exceeding the amount of overdue debt in this segment. We also appreciate the moderate expansion in retail deposits raised by the Bank. In Q4 2015, the 07.08.2015
AK&M Rating Agency has lowered the national scale credit rating of Public Joint-Stock Company Moscow Joint-Stock Bank Tempbank (PJSC MJSB Tempbank) from 'B++' to 'B+', revising the outlook with stable to negative.
The rating downgrade and the outlook revision reflect the Bank's persistently aggressive deposit raising policy. In particular, retail deposits maturing in up to 3 years account for 63% of the bank's liabilities; their amount increased by more than half since the start of the year, by 12.5% 01.06.2015
AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of OJSC MJSB Tempbank (license no. 55) at 'B++' revising the sub-level from 3 to 2. The outlook is stable.
The 'B++' rating indicates that OJSC MJSB Tempbank qualifies as a sufficiently creditworthy borrower. The risk of a delay in meeting obligations is moderate, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is insignificant. OJSC MJSB Tempbank is headquartered in Moscow. The bank has 24 customer03.10.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency lowered the tier of the national scale credit rating of OJSC MJSB Tempbank from 2 to 3. The credit rating stays at 'B++'. The outlook is stable.
The rating action follows a substantial deterioration in the Bank's key performance indicators since the last rating affirmation. The Bank's funding base has shrunk considerably since this May. In particular, current account balances of both legal entities and individuals decreased by 39.3%18.07.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of OJSC MJSB Tempbank (license no. 55) on the national scale at 'B++', tier 2. The outlook is stable.
  CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of OJSC MJSB Tempbank (license no. 55) on the national scale at 'B++', tier 2. The outlook is stable. The 'B++' rating indicates that OJSC MJSB Tempbank qualifies as a sufficiently creditworthy borrower. T08.07.2013
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency assigned a ‘B++’ credit rating as per the national scale to OJSC MJSB Tempbank (license no. 55). The outlook is stable.
  The ‘B++’ rating indicates that the Company qualifies as a sufficiently reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is moderate, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is insignificant. The essential positive rating drivers for OJSC MJSB Tempbank are the gr27.07.2012
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency assigned the ‘B++’ credit rating to OJSC Moscow Joint-Stock Bank TEMPBANK (license no. 55) as per the national scale, with a stable outlook.
  The ‘B++’ rating indicates that the Bank is qualified as a sufficiently reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is moderate, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is insignificant. The Bank’s rating score is supported by its increasing profit. It

Яндекс.Метрика

МАБ «ТЕМПБАНК» (ПАО)

tempbank.ru

МАБ «Темпбанк» осуществляет свою деятельность на рынке банковских услуг с 1989 года. Основными направлениями бизнеса Банка являются комплексное обслуживание корпоративных клиентов, а также физических лиц – клиентов Банка. Основное направление деятельности Банка - предоставление всех видов банковских продуктов и услуг в рублях и валюте. В целом набор направлений деятельности Банка можно отнести к «типовым» для среднего российского банка. По состоянию на 1 апреля 2013 года Банк, по данным Интерфакс-ЦЭА, по величине активов  занимал среди банков России  271-е место, по величине собственного капитала – 325-е место, по величине нераспределенной прибыли – 552-е место.



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг банка, кредитоспособностьОтозван 01.08.2017

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

01.07.2016
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M изменило прогноз по рейтингу кредитоспособности ПАО МАБ «Темпбанк» (лицензия № 55) со «стабильного» на «негативный», сохранив при этом рейтинг на уровне «В+».
Рейтинг «B+» означает, что ПАО МАБ «Темпбанк» относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительным уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск полной или частичной реструктуризации долга низкий. Рейтинг присвоен на основании «Методики определения рейтинга кредитоспособности банков и 10.02.2016
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M изменило прогноз по рейтингу кредитоспособности ПАО МАБ «Темпбанк» (лицензия № 55) с негативного на стабильный, сохранив при этом рейтинг на уровне «В+».
Изменение прогноза по рейтингу обусловлено повышением уровня резервирования по ссудам, предоставленным физическим лицам. Величина резервов, сформированная Банком в данном сегменте кредитования, достигла 19% и превысила размер просроченной задолженности розничного блока . Агентство с удовлетворением07.08.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M понизило рейтинг кредитоспособности ПАО МАБ «Темпбанк» по национальной шкале с уровня «В++» до уровня «В+», изменив прогноз со стабильного на негативный.
Понижение рейтинга и прогноза по рейтингу обусловлено продолжающейся агрессивной политикой банка по привлечению средств населения во вклады. В частности, размер депозитов физических лиц, размещенных со сроком до 3-х лет занимает 63% в обязательствах и с начала года увеличился более, чем в полтора ра01.06.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило ОАО МАБ «Темпбанк» (лицензия № 55) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале на уровне «В++», повысив подуровень рейтинга с третьего до второго. Прогноз стабильный.
Рейтинг «В++», второй подуровень означает, что ОАО МАБ «Темпбанк» относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительной степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. Головной 03.10.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» снизило подуровень рейтинга ОАО МАБ «Темпбанк» со «второго» до «третьего». Рейтинг кредитоспособности сохранился на уровне «В++». Прогноз стабильный.
Понижение подуровня обусловлено тем, что основные показатели банка с даты последнего подтверждения рейтинга существенно ухудшились. Начиная с мая текущего года, Агентство отмечает заметное уменьшение ресурсной базы банка. В частности, сократились средства на текущих счетах, как юридических, так и ф18.07.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило рейтинг кредитоспособности ОАО МАБ «Темпбанк» (лицензия № 55) по национальной шкале «B++», 2-й подуровень. Прогноз стабильный.
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило рейтинг кредитоспособности ОАО  МАБ  «Темпбанк» (лицензия № 55)  по национальной шкале «B++», 2-й подуровень.  Прогноз стабильный. Рейтинг «В++» означает, что ОАО МАБ «Темпбанк08.07.2013
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство АК&M» подтвердило ОАО МАБ «Темпбанк»(лицензия № 55) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что Банк характеризуется удовлетворительным уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий. Вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. Основными факторами, поддерживающими рейтинговую оценку ОАО МАБ «27.07.2012
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство АК&M» присвоило ОАО МАБ «ТЕМПБАНК» (лицензия № 55) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что Банк характеризуется удовлетворительным уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий. Вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. Фактором, поддерживающим рейтинговую оценку Банка, является положитель

Яндекс.Метрика