Ratings > Banks and Financial Institutions > Banks > CB Intercapital-Bank LLC.
CB Intercapital-Bank LLC.

Website of the bank: intercapital.ru/

The Bank operating in the market of banking services since 1994 was registered by the Bank of Russia under no. 2706. The bank possesses a license for banking operations involving Russian rubles and foreign currencies (without accepting money deposits from individuals) as of September 28, 2007. The Bank does not accept money deposits from individuals and does not participate in the compulsory deposit insurance scheme.

Headquartered in Saransk, the Bank is operating branches in Moscow, Tver and Belgorod, a network of outlets in Moscow, Tambov, Nizhny Novgorod, Ufa and St. Petersburg (a total of 8 different offices). CB Intercapital-Bank LLC provides the whole range of banking services involving Russian rubles and foreign currencies to legal entities, lends to individuals and legal entities, performs operations in the securities market, and provides money transfers denominated in Russian rubles and foreign currencies without opening bank accounts.



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Bank, credit ratingОтозван20.01.2015

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

20.01.2015
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency has withdrawn the national scale credit rating (stable outlook) of CB Intercapital-Bank LLC after the Bank's license for banking operations was recalled (Order of the Bank of Russia no. OD-62 dated 01/20/2015).
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency has withdrawn the national scale credit rating (stable outlook) of CB Intercapital-Bank LLC after the Bank's license for banking operations was recalled (Order of the Bank of Russia no. OD-62 dated 01/20/2015). The Bank's previous rating was 'B+', tier 3, 12.09.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency has downgraded CB Intercapital-Bank LLC (license no. 2706) from 'B++', tier 3, to 'B+', with a negative outlook.
The negative rating action was motivated by the significantly higher debt arrears (2.2 times), shrinking deposits of legal entities, a substantial increase in the Bank's debt on bills and bonds (by 50%), and negative publicity. The soaring debt arrears (from RUB 62,371 thousand on May 1, 2014 t20.06.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of CB Intercapital-Bank LLC (license no. 2706) at 'B++' (tier 3). The outlook is stable.
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of  CB Intercapital-Bank LLC (license no. 2706) at 'B++' (tier 3). The outlook is stable. The 'B++' rating indicates that CB Intercapital-Bank LLC qualifies as a sufficiently creditworthy borrower. Risk of a 10.07.2013
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency revised its outlook on the ‘B++’ credit rating assigned to CB Intercapital-Bank LLC (license no. 2706) as per the national scale from stable to negative.
  The outlook revision was driven by the reputation risks for CB Intercapital-Bank LLC arising from the investigative action against the Bank’s members. The credit rating, along with any information and conclusions provided in this press release, only conveys our opinion on the Bank&r17.06.2013
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency assigned a ‘B++’ credit rating as per the national scale to CB Intercapital-Bank LLC (license no. 2706). The outlook is stable.
  The ‘B++’ rating indicates that CB capital">Intercapital-Bank LLC qualifies as a sufficiently reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is moderate, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is insignificant. We appreciate the high capital adequacy a

Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинги > Банки и финансовые институты > Банки > КБ «Интеркапитал-Банк» (ООО)
КБ «Интеркапитал-Банк» (ООО)

Сайт банка: intercapital.ru/

Банк осуществляет свою деятельность на рынке банковских услуг с 1994 года. Регистрационный номер Банка России № 2706. Банк работает на основании лицензии на осуществление банковских операций со средствами в рублях и иностранной валюте (без права привлечения во вклады денежных средств физических лиц) от 28.09.2007 года. Не осуществляет привлечение во вклады средств физических лиц, не является участником системы обязательного страхования вкладов.

Головной офис расположен в Саранске, имеет филиалы в Москве, Твери и Белгороде, сеть подразделений в Москве, Тамбове, Нижнем Новгороде, Уфе и Санкт-Петербурге (всего 8 различных офисов). Предоставляет все виды банковских услуг в рублях и иностранной валюте для юридических лиц, кредитует юридических и физических лиц, осуществляет операции на рынке ценных бумаг, денежные переводы без открытия банковского счета в российских рублях и иностранной валюте.

 



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг банка, кредитоспособностьОтозван 20.01.2015

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

20.01.2015
ЗАО "Рейтинговое агентство AK&M" отозвало рейтинг кредитоспособности КБ «Интеркапитал-Банк» (ООО) в связи с отзывом лицензии на осуществление банковских операций (приказ Банка России от 20.01.2015 № ОД-62).
ЗАО "Рейтинговое агентство AK&M" отозвало рейтинг кредитоспособности КБ «Интеркапитал-Банк» (ООО) в связи с отзывом лицензии на осуществление банковских операций (приказ Банка России от 20.01.2015 № ОД-62). До этого момента у Банка действовал рейтинг "В+", третий 12.09.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» понизило рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале ООО КБ "Интеркапитал-Банк" (лицензия №2706) с «В++» третий подуровень, до «В+» с негативным прогнозом.
Понижение рейтинга обусловлено значительным ростом объема просроченной задолженности (в 2,2 раза), снижением объема привлеченных средств юридических лиц, значительным ростом обязательств банка по векселям и облигациям (на 50%) и негативным информационным фоном. Агентство отмечает, что в банке резко20.06.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило ООО КБ «Интеркапитал-Банк» (лицензия № 2706) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» (3-й подуровень). Прогноз по рейтингу – стабильный.
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило ООО КБ «Интеркапитал-Банк» (лицензия № 2706) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» (3-й подуровень). Прогноз по рейтингу – стабильный. Рейтинг «В++» означает, что ООО КБ &laq10.07.2013
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» изменило прогноз рейтинга кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» ООО КБ «Интеркапитал-Банк» (лицензия № 2706) со стабильного до негативного.
  Понижение прогноза вызвано репутационными рисками ООО КБ «Интеркапитал-Банк», связанными с проведением следственных действий в отношении участников Банка. Рейтинг кредитоспособности, а также любая информация и выводы, содержащиеся в пресс-релизе, должны рассматриваться исключи17.06.2013
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» присвоило ООО КБ «Интеркапитал-Банк» (лицензия № 2706) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «В++» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что ООО КБ «Интеркапитал-Банк» относится к классу заемщиков с удовлетворительным уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части незначительна. Факторами, поддержива

Яндекс.Метрика