Ratings > Banks and Financial Institutions > Banks > Commercial Bank «BFG-Credit»
Commercial Bank «BFG-Credit»

Bank site: bfgbank.ru/eng/

BFG-Credit has been active in the market of banking services since 1994. The Bank possesses general banking license no. 3068 issued by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation on February 19, 2013, with a banking license to accept deposits of precious metals and effect other transactions involving precious metals, dated April 22, 1999

DIS registration no. 730 as of March 3, 2005.

BFG-Credit provides the standard range of banking products and services involving Russian rubles and foreign currencies.

Kutuzovsky Prospekt 35/30 in Moscow, Commercial Bank BFG-Credit operates a network consisting of 4 branches, 25 satellite offices, 5 operational offices, 1 stand-alone cash desk, and 2 representative offices.

 



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Bank, credit ratingОтозван27.07.2016

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

27.07.2016
AK&M Rating Agency has withdrawn the credit rating of Commercial Bank BFG-Credit (LLC) (license no. 3068) following the revocation of the Bank's license for banking operations (Order of the Bank of Russia no. OD-2389 dated 07/27/2016).
AK&M Rating Agency has withdrawn the credit rating of Commercial Bank BFG-Credit (LLC) (license no. 3068) following the revocation of the Bank's license for banking operations (Order of the Bank of Russia no. OD-2389 dated 07/27/2016). On May 12, 2016, AK&M Rating Agency lowered the Ban12.05.2016
JSC AK&M Rating Agency has lowered the national scale credit rating of Commercial Bank BFG-Credit (LLC) (license no. 3068) from 'B' to 'C+', with a negative outlook.
The 'C+' rating indicates that BFG-Credit (LLC) qualifies as a borrower with low creditworthiness. The full or partial debt restructuring risk is high. The rating downgrade reflects the continuing deterioration in the Bank's financial position. The Bank has encountered serious difficult12.04.2016
JSC AK&M Rating Agency has lowered the national scale credit rating of Commercial Bank BFG-Credit (LLC) (license no. 3068) from 'A' tier 1, to 'B', with a negative outlook.
The rating downgrade reflects the credit institution's substantially higher risks arising from the establishment by the Bank of Russia of provisional administration to manage CB BFG-CREDIT (LLC) for a period of six months. In the temporary administration period, the powers of the credit institut19.11.2015
AK&M Rating Agency has affirmed the national scale credit rating of Commercial Bank BFG-Credit (LLC) (license 3068) at 'A', tier 1. The outlook is stable.
The 'A' rating indicates that Commercial Bank BFG-Credit (LLC) qualifies as a highly reliable borrower. The risk of a delay in meeting obligations is low, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is minimal. The rating assignment was based on the Credit Rating Methodology for Banks and th27.11.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of Commercial Bank BFG-Credit (LLC) (license 3068) at 'A', tier 1. The outlook is stable.
The 'A' rating indicates that Commercial Bank BFG-Credit (LLC) qualifies as a highly reliable borrower. The risk of a delay in meeting obligations is low, the full or partial debt restructuring risk is minimal. Commercial Bank BFG-Credit (LLC) headquartered in Moscow qualifies as a medium-s04.12.2013
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating assigned to Commercial Bank BFG-Credit (lic. no. 3068) at 'A', with a stable outlook.
  The 'A' rating indicates that Commercial Bank BFG-Credit qualifies as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is relatively low, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is minimal. We appreciate the Bank's continuing positive development, profit19.11.2012
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency confirmed the ‘A’ credit rating (stable outlook) assigned to Commercial Bank BFG-Credit (Limited Liability Company) (license no. 3068) as per the national scale.
  The ‘A’ rating indicates that CB BFG-Credit (LLC) is qualified as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is relatively low, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is minimal. The Agency detected and formulated a number of arguments for the hig17.10.2011
AK&M Rating Agency confirmed the ‘A’ credit rating assigned to CB BFG-CREDIT (LLC) as per the national scale, revising the outlook from stable to positive
  AK&M Rating Agency confirmed the ‘A’ credit rating assigned to CB BFG-CREDIT (limited liability company) as per the national scale, revising the outlook from stable to positive The ‘A’ rating qualifies CB BFG-CREDIT (LLC) as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a d11.10.2010
06.11.2009


Яндекс.Метрика

КБ «БФГ-Кредит» (ООО)

Сайт банка: www.bfgbank.ru/

БФГ-Кредит» (ООО) осуществляет свою деятельность на рынке банковских услуг с 1994 года. Банк имеет генеральную лицензию ЦБ РФ на осуществление банковских операций № 3068 от 22 апреля 1999 года.

 

БФГ-Кредит» (ООО) предоставляет стандартный спектр банковских продуктов и услуг в рублях и валюте.

БФГ-Кредит» (ООО) помимо головного офиса включает в себя 4 филиала, 23 дополнительных офиса, 5 операционных офиса, 2 операционных кассы вне кассового узла и 4 представительства.

 

 



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг банка, кредитоспособностьОтозван 27.07.2016

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

27.07.2016
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M отозвало рейтинг кредитоспособности КБ "БФГ-Кредит" (ООО) (лицензия №3068) в связи с отзывом лицензии на осуществление банковских операций (приказ Банка России от 27 июля 2016 года №ОД-2389).
AK&M отозвало рейтинг кредитоспособности КБ "БФГ-Кредит" (ООО) (лицензия № 3068) в связи с отзывом лицензии на осуществление банковских операций (приказ Банка России от 27 июля 2016 года №ОД-2389). 12.05.16 г. Агентство понизило рейтинг Банка до уровня «С+» (Низкая степень12.05.2016
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M понизило КБ «БФГ-КРЕДИТ» (ООО) (лицензия №3068) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале с уровня «В» до уровня «С+», прогноз негативный.
Рейтинг «С+» означает, что КБ «БФГ-Кредит» (ООО) относится к классу заемщиков с низкой степенью кредитоспособности. Риск полной или частичной реструктуризации долга высок. Понижение рейтинга обусловлено продолжающимся ухудшением финансового положения Банка. Банк испытывает с12.04.2016
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M понизило КБ «БФГ-КРЕДИТ» (ООО) (лицензия № 3068) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале с уровня «А», 1-й подуровень, до уровня «В», прогноз негативный.
Понижение рейтинга обусловлено существенным ростом регулятивных рисков кредитной организации в связи с введением Банком России временной администрации по управлению КБ «БФГ-Кредит» (ООО) сроком на шесть месяцев. На период деятельности временной администрации полномочия органов управ19.11.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило КБ «БФГ-Кредит» (ООО) (лицензия № 3068) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А», первый подуровень, прогноз стабильный.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что КБ «БФГ-Кредит» (ООО) относится к классу заемщиков с высокой степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна. Рейтинг присвоен на основании «Методики27.11.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило КБ «БФГ-Кредит» (ООО) (лицензия №3068) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А», первый подуровень, со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что КБ «БФГ-Кредит» (ООО) относится к классу заемщиков с высокой степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий. Вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна. КБ «БФГ-Кредит» ООО является сре04.12.2013
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило КБ «БФГ-Кредит» (ООО) (лицензия №3068) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А», прогноз стабильный.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что КБ «БФГ-Кредит» (ООО) относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна. Основными факторами поддержки являются сохран19.11.2012
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило КБ «БФГ-Кредит» (ООО) (лицензия №3068) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А» с позитивным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что КБ «БФГ-Кредит» (ООО) относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уровнем кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна.   В качестве факторов поддержки рейтинг17.10.2011
Рейтинговое агентство «AK&M» подтвердило КБ «БФГ-Кредит» рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А», повысив прогноз рейтинга со стабильного на позитивный.
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило Коммерческому Банку «БФГ-Кредит» (общество с ограниченной ответственностью) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А», повысив прогноз рейтинга со стабильного на позитивный. Рейтинг «А» означает, что КБ «11.10.2010
Рейтинговое агентство «AK&M»подтвердило КБ «БФГ-Кредит» рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А» со стабильными перспективами.
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило Коммерческому банку «БФГ-Кредит» (общество с ограниченной ответственностью) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А» со стабильными перспективами. Рейтинг «А» означает, что КБ «БФГ-Кредит» относитс06.11.2009
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M присвоило Банку «БФГ-Кредит» рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А» со стабильными перспективами.
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M присвоило Банку БФГ-Кредит рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А» со стабильными перспективами. Рейтинг «А» означает, что КБ «БФГ-Кредит» относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уровнем надежности. КБ «БФГ-Кредит&

Яндекс.Метрика