Ratings > Banks and Financial Institutions > Guarantee institutions > Association 'BSC – MFI of Kursk region'
Association 'BSC – MFI of Kursk region'

Website: ppmp.rkursk.ru/

On November 23, 2015, nonprofit organization "Regional centre of supporting small and middle enterprises" was renamed as the Association 'BSC – MFI of Kursk region' according to changes made to Federal Law no. 99 as of May 5, 2014 and Federal no. Law 151 as of July 2, 2010.

Full name: Association 'Business Support Center – MFI of Kursk region'
Short name: Association 'BSC – MFI of Kursk region'

The Association 'BSC – MFI of Kursk region' was established in 2006 as an entity affiliated with the Consumer Market, Small Business Development and Licensing Committee of Kursk region for the purpose of creating a favorable environment for the operation and development of small and medium-sized businesses in the region. The association providing loans and microloans to small and medium-sized businesses since November 15, 2010 was included in the state register of microfinance institutions on December 15, 2011. For the whole period of microfinance activities, the Association has concluded 281 micro-lending contracts for a total amount of RUB 207 million.



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Rating of garantee institutionsОтозван17.08.2017

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

17.08.2017
AK&M Rating Agency has withdrawn the guarantee institution rating of Association Microlending Company 'Business Support Center of Kursk region' ('B++', sub-level 2), due to the rating contract expiration and the company's refusal to have the rati
AK&M Rating Agency rated Association Microlending Company 'Business Support Center of Kursk region' for the first time on June 30, 2014. The last rating action in respect of the company was taken on August 18, 2016. All rating action announcements are available on the www.akmrating.ru we17.08.2016
AK&M Rating Agency has assigned a 'B++' tier 2 national scale guarantee institution rating to the Association 'Business Support Center – MFI of Kursk region'. The outlook is stable.
The 'B++' rating indicates that the Association 'Business Support Center – MFI of Kursk region' qualifies as a guarantee institution (fund) with satisfactory reliability. The risk of a delay in meeting obligations is moderately low. The key positive rating drivers for the guar22.06.2015
AK&M Rating Agency has affirmed the 'B+' national scale guarantee institution rating of nonprofit organization "Regional centre of supporting small and middle enterprises" (Kursk region) at 'B+', with a stable outlook.
The 'B+' rating indicates that the nonprofit organization "Regional centre of supporting small and middle enterprises" (RCSSME) qualifies as a guarantee institution with a sufficiently strong financial position and an acceptable level of SME assistance in the region. The full or pa30.06.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency assigned a 'B+' guarantee institution rating on the national scale to the nonprofit organization "Regional centre of supporting small and middle enterprises" (RCSSME), with a stable outlook.
  CJSC AK&M Rating Agency assigned a 'B+' guarantee institution rating on the national scale to the nonprofit organization "Regional centre of supporting small and middle enterprises" (RCSSME), with a stable outlook. The 'B+' rating indicates that the nonprofit o

Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинги > Банки и финансовые институты > Гарантийные фонды > Ассоциация МКК «ЦПП Курской области»
Ассоциация МКК «ЦПП Курской области»

Сайт организации: http://ppmp.rkursk.ru/

23 ноября 2015 года НП «областной центр поддержки предпринимательства» в соответствии с внесенными изменениями в ФЗ №99 от 05.05.2014 и ФЗ №151 от 02.07.2010 было переименовано в Ассоциацию «ЦПП-МФО Курской области», а затем в Ассоциацию МКК "ЦПП Курской области".

Полное фирменное наименование: Ассоциация «Центр поддержки предпринимательства – микрофинансовая организация Курской области»

Сокращенное фирменное наименование: Ассоциация «ЦПП-МФО Курской области»

Ассоциация «ЦПП-МФО Курской области» была образована в 2006 году при Комитете потребительского рынка, развития малого предпринимательства и лицензирования Курской области для целей создания благоприятных условий деятельности и развития субъектов МСП в области. Деятельность по предоставлению микрозаймов и займов МСП ведется с 15 ноября 2010 года. В государственном реестре микрофинансовых организаций Ассоциация зарегистрирована 15 декабря 2011 года. За весь период микрофинансовой деятельности Ассоциацией  был заключен 281  договор микрозайма на общую сумму 207 млн. руб.



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг гарантийной организацииОтозван 17.08.2017

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

17.08.2017
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M отозвало рейтинг гарантийной организации Ассоциации МКК «ЦПП Курской области» на уровне «В++», второй подуровень, прогноз стабильный, в связи с окончанием срока действия договора и отказом фонда от его актуализации.
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M впервые присвоило рейтинг Ассоциации МКК «ЦПП Курской области» 30 июня 2014 года. Последнее рейтинговое действие произведено 17.08.2016 г. Все сообщения о рейтинговых действиях опубликованы на сайте www.akmrating.ru. Рейтинг, а также любая информация и выв17.08.2016
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M присвоило Ассоциации «ЦПП-МФО Курской области» рейтинг гарантийной организации по национальной шкале «В++», 2-й подуровень, со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «В++» означает, что «ЦПП-МФО Курской области» относится к классу гарантийных организаций (фондов) с удовлетворительной степенью надежности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий. Ключевыми факторами поддержки рейтинга гарантийной организации являютс22.06.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило НП «Областной центр поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства» (Курская область) рейтинг гарантийной организации по национальной шкале на уровне «В+», прогноз – стабильный.
Рейтинг «В+» означает, что НП «ОЦПМСП» относится к классу гарантийных организаций с удовлетворительной степенью надежности и приемлемым уровнем поддержки субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства в регионе. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств невысокий НП &la30.06.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» присвоило НП «Областной центр поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства» Курской области рейтинг гарантийной организации по национальной шкале «В+» со стабильным прогнозом.
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» присвоило НП «Областной центр поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства» Курской области рейтинг гарантийной организации по национальной шкале «В+» со стабильным прогнозом. Рейтинг «В+» означает, что НП &laqu

Яндекс.Метрика